Ghost villagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ghost7 years ago

I used to hear everyone say about his own village. I told my father to go to the village. Baba was surprised to hear about the village and said that he can not go there. I said why the father He said I do not have to go. I thought if the father did not want to know the village. He said you do not need to know. I said that my father would have to call my friends. Dad then called me his village. His village is named Dumuria Pu. After some days I went to village Digram without telling my parents. After that people of the village are very happy to see me. But how do they feel after I go to a person's house? They kept me so happy, so I stayed there for three days in two hands. I tried a lot to return home but they told me that there was a huge fair here. You see it I said when he said that tomorrow, the fair will be held all night. How do I feel bad about their behavior today? So I thought there was a problem here. Then I remembered my father. Why did not Dad want to bring me here? I thought there was a problem. I did not tell anyone to leave. Then the father told me where you went. I went to Dumuria. Dad got upset and told me what you saw there. I said people there loved me very well. Dad said they let you come. I said I ran away. Their behavior was becoming like day by day.
Dad said how did you see people there? There are no other people living in that village. I thought why father Father said that one night the fair was being held in our village house, how can it be set on fire? And the fire was such that the whole village went to the water. So all the people in the village died. I have heard that before coming to the fair, everyone comes back and then again
The fire goes on. And those who go to the fair from outside also die.images (24).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36