Do You Believe in Ghost Existence?

in #ghost6 years ago

Do you believe in the ghost existence?

I would probably say that I do.

Well, when I was about 5 or 6 years old I saw something strange just behind my house. It was around nine o'clock and I was playing with pals. Suddenly, a kind of a person with a pale face, black eyes and white costume crawled for about 5 meters from where we stood. I would say that was a ghost for it crawling near the rubbish of the park. The ghost did not say anything, it kept silence and we ran away. Up till now I can never forget of what I saw in my childhood.

The second one was when I was around 8 or 10. At that night, I also was playing with a friend outside the house. We played near the paddy field. In this way, I saw a kind of white thing stood a little bit far behind my friend. I told him to look back. He looked back and guess what happened? The white thing that I believed ghost suddenly disappeared in the wind. We ran as far as we can and went home. We told people of what we just noticed near the paddy field, some of them laughed us and some other believed us.

That's all my experience about ghost. I know it may sound stupid, but I swear that I saw them in my childhood. Thank you for reading. Would you please share me your experience regarding ghost?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30