My story with the ghost

in #ghost7 years ago

تنزيل.jpg

This night at about 12 pm my grandmother was standing in the balcony of our house on the ground floor, and suddenly we saw her screaming and saying that she saw a caro god without a driver. She was followed by a group of dogs that exceeded 20 dogs. I could not prevent my imagination from linking the incident But I did not reveal my doubts to anyone. The next night, at the same time, we heard a hysterical barking of a group of dogs under the window of my room. I looked down and found a dog whose body was raised from an old one, as if someone was holding it from His feet waved him round, but strangely there was no one on me The rest of the dogs were wrapped around him in a circular ring and she barked hysterically as if she saw something and wanted to attack or fear him.

Suddenly, the events developed a lot, and I became like a real horror film. On the third night and at the same time in the middle of the night I was surprised again by a barrage of bricks and sand falling on the window of my room. These strange phenomena continued to appear for three consecutive nights. Opening the window calms everything and leaves only the effects of dirt on the window because of the bricks and stones that have descended on it.

I had an idea that I was trying to communicate with this frightening ghost, which I was convinced was that he had killed the child who was killed in the incident, and I actually turned off the lights of my room and sat behind the window waiting for his circumstances or doing any movement indicating his presence. be a friends ? Suddenly I found the palm of a small child behind the window waving to me. I had the fear and rushed to my parents' room. Soon the ghost of the boy spread out in the family and our young relatives came to our house to see these strange phenomena.

One day my cousin stayed at our house and saw himself hoofing ass on the window and told my father to do so. The next morning all the house was thrown in the street, it got worse and we decided to leave the house after everyone was convinced he was haunted by the ghost of the dead boy A group of ghosts that are trying to drive us out of the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47