Who's on the door?

in #ghost6 years ago

The sound of water is constantly coming ...

The ground floor was empty for a long time. There was an elderly uncle to look after the house. He was the only old man in that house. When we came back from abroad, we decided to spend some time with my four friends at Dadabari.

The house was old, and there was garbage in the trees around. Such a situation in the daytime, even in the daytime. And not to say the night! So the night of the first day We were four friends in two rooms. Because of the tiredness of 12 o'clock in the night without sleeping, all of the sensual sleeping. Suddenly I was sleepy at midnight. Listen, there is a sound coming out of the water constantly. I thought the sound was coming from the bathroom. But I did not go to the bathroom, and I did not see anyone.

We closed the lights and went to bed again. The sound of the water again! How is it possible! As soon as I got down from the bed, I stood in front of the bathroom, suddenly I put a hand on the door from the door! And I'm a little away from Omni!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59