possession by a ghost

in #ghost5 days ago

Today, let's talk about some ghost possessed stories, which are quite interesting.

Before we talk about this, let's first talk about the reincarnation of a snake demon.

A while ago, I told a story about the reincarnation of a snake demon. It was about my big brother from Shanghai who went on a date with a mysterious flight attendant at Tokyo airport. The flight attendant mentioned in the story was suspected to be a reincarnation of a snake demon, so he would attract people.

The Story of Narita Airport in Japan

Later, our esteemed readers of the planet asked me in our internal community whether the reincarnation was true or false?

I said, reincarnation is actually nothing, our planet already has it.

Readers are a little scared. They say that Hangzhou store will open on Qixi Festival, and offline activities will be carried out. Will the snake spirit reincarnate?Especially will it suck us?

I said no, I specifically asked about it. He mainly draws inspiration from big trees and mountains, and generally doesn't draw people because they are too dirty, just like how you wouldn't kiss an old mother pig.

They feel at ease.

Later on the Qixi Festival, when we were doing offline activities in Hangzhou, everyone mentioned the White Lady of the West Lake and asked if there was a snake demon in the West Lake?

I said, where are there snake demons? Where are there so many snake demons!However, it is said that there is a small dragon in the Qiantang River that spends its days crossing the river.

As I was speaking, a girl grabbed me and said, 'Don't talk nonsense!'!There really is!

I'm not convinced and say, 'Are you?'?

She nodded earnestly and said, 'I am!'!

I chuckled and was about to tell a joke to scare her into tears when I saw a black aura suddenly appear on her face, covering the edges of her face in an instant. It was like someone using an invisible eyebrow pencil to outline a circle along her face shape, and with just a few strokes, they drew a snake like shape!

I was startled and squinted my eyes again. It wasn't drawn with a paintbrush, it looked like black air had gathered, it was indeed the outline of a snake face!

I was startled, but there were many people at that time, with thousands of people going that day. We can't lose control at this time, don't cause a riot or anything.

I quickly went to the counter to get a cup of cola, took a few sips, stabilized my emotions, and muttered softly, "There's really a snake demon." I quickly went to the other side and continued to sign for everyone.

It seems that in our planet's treasure trove, there are indeed hidden tigers and hidden dangers. In the future, I will speak more leisurely.

But it's nothing to think about, it's quite fun. Next time, I'll ask her in detail about her reincarnation.

This is the first thing.

The second one is also quite fun, it's about ghost couples.

This matter, which has been discussed since last year, is also related to opening a store.

The earliest was at the end of last year when we opened our Shenzhen store. I was doing activities in the Shenzhen store. An old railway in Guangdong opened in the morning and closed at night, which made everyone go away, and then told me about him shyly.

The flagship store of "Yushengyi" in Shenzhen has finally opened!

His situation can be described as either terrifying or interesting.

When he was young, he used to dream about a woman who would do things with him like clouds and rain, and that woman has been with him ever since.

I just said, is there such a good thing?Is that woman pretty?

He said, shouldn't our focus be on whether this kind of thing will harm our health?

I said, yes, this kind of thing is harmful to the body.

He said, 'Yes, it's just that every time after that, my body gets very cold and weak. When I was young, I could withstand it, but now that I'm older, it's not easy to carry it.' So he wanted to ask me, 'What should I do?'?

I said, this is easy to handle!We are about to launch a kidney tonifying tea that combines medicine and food. You can drink two packs every day to ensure that you are strong and energetic, and have a lively night out!

Then he quickly slipped away.

At the beginning of this year, we opened a store in Chengdu, and this Guangdong Tiezi came again. He told me that his body really couldn't bear it anymore and asked me if I could introduce a high-level expert to handle it for him?

Speaking of which, I really don't want to help him find it. In principle, I won't help people deal with these things. I've even talked about it specifically on the planet.

First of all, these days, various masters and Taoist priests are flooding in major Zhihu, Xiaohongshu, and Panquan, more than the Rinpoche in Chaoyang District, Beijing back then. And they all boast endlessly and even write stories, much more mysterious than me.

So nowadays, whenever you hear someone claiming to be an expert, you can basically determine that they are a fraud.

Secondly, nowadays these experts are even more like businessmen than me, and their business tactics are particularly professional. Seven or eight years ago, many people came to me and asked me to introduce them to clients. We made a big deal and could get 70% of the total, with a yearly guarantee of several million yuan. We also provided after-sales service, which was much easier than making jade carvings or medicinal tea!

So whenever you see a big V recommending their friends, such as Taoist priests or guru friends, they are probably not friends, but rather business partners.

Lastly, the Taoist priests I know are not so lively. They are all so poor that they wish they could go out to beg for food, but they are unwilling to take on the job. Moreover, they like to argue with people more than me. They often drive them away and turn around to beg for food, which is very stubborn.

Occasionally, some readers are more active and willing to take over. Some of our readers are not particularly awesome.

There used to be a young man who had just entered the planet and said he was in a hurry to find something, something that saved his life. If he couldn't find it, he would immediately commit suicide. He begged me to quickly find someone and calculate where the thing was.

I saw that he was about to commit suicide, so I quickly found a Taoist to use the Qimen method to deduce. I specifically reminded him that if the Taoist used the Qimen method to deduce, he would have to pay some fees. This is a rule in the field of metaphysics, and we cannot owe favors or involve cause and effect.

Don't worry, the young man said. When we do things, you are down-to-earth!

The Taoist quickly calculated it for him, and the young man was very happy and grateful. In the end, he said he was grateful but didn't say thank you. He decided to keep this gratitude in his heart. Money, this kind of thing, is taboo, so he decided not to give it.

I thought to myself, what kind of nonsense about riding horses!

The key is what I introduced. If you don't pay, then I owe him a favor.

Later on, I thought about it and realized that I couldn't owe this favor. So I gave the money myself, claiming that it was transferred by that person. This made my wife scrutinize me for over two months and constantly suspect that I had transferred it to some ex girlfriend.

Hey, the key is there really isn't any!

Later on, there was another girl who also wanted to find a Taoist priest. She belonged to the category of being possessed by evil spirits, which was very serious.

I originally agreed, and I also thought it was not easy for her. If possible, I could help her.

As a result, she said she is particularly good at dealing with scammers, so she will first test whether the Taoist is a scammer. If he is a scammer, she has plenty of ways to deal with him.

It's a matter of key mysticism. He's not buying things with clear prices and clear payments. This is a matter of luck and sincerity. If you don't believe him, don't provoke him, otherwise it's easy to offend people. And the Taoist priests I know all have strange temperaments. Don't argue when the time comes, I'll feel awkward being caught in the middle.

After thinking for a moment, I shamelessly asked the Taoist for a free prescription and handed it over to her to handle on her own.

She got angry and said I looked down on her, thought she was poor, and even ridiculed me.

Hey, just thinking about how poorly my planet is developed, with others leading the way and giving guidance, I work diligently every day, walking on thin ice. Not only do I answer various questions, but I also occasionally have to help pay. It's a bit disappointing to think about it!

And the Taoist has always advised me not to worry about these things. Everyone has their own destiny to bear. If a person is sick, plagued by disasters and ghosts, there must be their own reasons. If you intervene rashly, it is not good for you, nor for him.

I think it makes sense, so I stopped introducing these to planetary readers later on.

So this time, I planned to politely refuse him (verbally agreeing, but inwardly refusing), but that iron guy's attitude was particularly sincere.

He told me that he has tried to deal with many people, but none of them have been successful. He is also very clear that metaphysics really depends on fate, after all, everyone has their own way, and sometimes it's not the Taoist leader who can't do it, it's their own fate that hasn't arrived.

He trusts me very much and hopes that I can introduce him to a Taoist priest. Even if the introduction is wrong, it doesn't matter. He has tried many times and been deceived many times, so he doesn't care about one more time. As long as I am willing to introduce him, everything else has nothing to do with me.

Upon hearing this, my goodness, this is a master!

Because, when you ask others for help, if you want them to truly assist you, you cannot burden them psychologically. Especially for this kind of thing, it may make others think there is a kickback or something, so they will not introduce it.

This is high emotional intelligence, definitely doing business well!

I asked him, what does he do?

He said that doing some medical related business is mediocre, with only a dozen or so properties in Shenzhen and Guangzhou!

I said, oh my, doing medical business in Guangdong, then you must be very familiar with the little sister from Dongguan before!

He said, very familiar, it used to be Dongguan, now it's Huizhou, both very familiar!Look, I have their WeChat accounts. Let's see which one you like!

I saw, oh my, a girl is swimming at the beach!

Looking again, oh my, a girl is taking a shower!

I still wanted to watch, but I saw my wife looking at me meaningfully.

I immediately criticized him with great righteousness, telling him not to talk nonsense. I don't understand any red cards for Dongguan and Huizhou technicians!Also, don't try to corrupt me, I will definitely make you all fall through!

And then a few days ago, we opened a store in Hangzhou.

As soon as I entered, I saw him looking at me eagerly!

good heavens!

This thatched cottage, Zhuge Liang can't even withstand it, how can I withstand it!

And I haven't finished watching those shabby photos of the girls yet!

I just grabbed his hand and said, 'Iron Brother, don't say anything, I'll definitely solve it for you!'!

Then I introduced him to a Taoist, and after calculating, he found that his situation was quite interesting and different from what we had imagined. Let's wait for them to handle it first. He said he would tell me the details when our Xi'an store opens for the National Day holiday, and we can talk about it later.

After we finished the Hangzhou store event and returned home to Suzhou, we encountered another ghost possession incident.

We had just returned home that night when the old man next door, accompanied by the old lady, smashed our front door with a loud bang.

As soon as I opened the door, he stormed in aggressively and questioned me if I was sick!Why don't you sleep late at night and keep banging on the wall?!

I had to figure it out for a while before realizing that this old man always hears someone banging on the wall loudly when he sleeps at night, making it impossible for him to sleep.

He thought it was our family's fault and came over several times throughout the night to search for me. After three days of searching, he finally found me.

I'm at a loss for words, saying that I've been in Hangzhou these past few days. Could it be a ghost knocking on the wall!

When I said that, he also felt a little nervous himself.

And when I think about it, it's not right. The villa we live in is separated by a large area, even if I smash the wall, he won't be able to hear us!

The old man was also a bit flustered, saying that after careful consideration, he also felt that the sound was a bit strange, like someone tapping their fingers on the wall and making that kind of bang bang sound.

But it's not right to think about it. The walls are not made of wood, how can human fingers knock on them!And the sound is particularly loud, like hitting with a hammer!

He pondered for himself, could it be a hollow sound like cement cracking, and asked me if I had heard such a sound before?

I said, there's no such thing as that. Our house has Taoist talismans and they never have ghosts!

The old man pondered over and over, always feeling that it wasn't quite right. He used to be a leader of a state-owned enterprise, who had a strong belief in science and detested such bizarre things. However, when he encountered them, he still felt a bit flustered.

The old lady who came with him used to be the women's director and was quite lively. She pulled him back and explained to us in a low voice that after the old man retired, his mind was not sharp. She kept saying there was a loud bang, but in fact, there was a fart sound. I haven't even heard it!It's okay, it's okay. I'll prescribe some sleeping pills for him later and he'll be fine after taking them.

A few days later, something happened.

What's going on?

This old man, who was late at night, suddenly disappeared.

The old lady woke up in the middle of the night and saw that the bed was empty and the old man was gone.

No one left, where did you go in the middle of the night?

She quickly went out to look for it, but no one answered her phone. As she walked, she saw a fire by the river (our villa in the community was built along a tributary of the Beijing Hangzhou Grand Canal).

After all, the old lady was born as the director of the Women's Federation and had a high level of consciousness. She wondered if there were bad people setting fire, so she quickly tiptoed over. However, when she went over, she saw that the arsonist was not someone else, but her lost old man!

Sneaking out late at night and lighting a fire by the river is quite scary to think about.

The old lady quickly grabbed him and said, 'What's going on with you?'?Wear pajamas and come out to play with fire!

As soon as I saw it, I was scared. The old man's eyes were still half closed, with white eyes all over the exposed areas. He was walking with his feet on his back, as if he had been possessed.

The old lady was so scared that she couldn't reach her son on the phone. She thought it was better to be a close neighbor than a distant relative, so she went to our house to find me.

I have a lot of experience with this kind of thing, and I can tell at a glance that he must have been possessed by evil spirits, and it's a ghost.

Ghosts have two characteristics:

The first point is that the eyes are all white, and the eyes turn up and look up.

Secondly, it's about walking on tiptoe, where the forefoot touches the ground and the heel doesn't, and the whole body is floating.

What about the ghost on top?

There are so many ways, I can tell him dozens of ways in a second.

But in the middle of the night, some methods are not effective, and this terrible old man is really bad. He has a grudge against me and came to scold me a few days ago. I need to treat him.

Two years ago, on Qingming Festival, I was burning paper for my father in our yard.

Our home is the innermost one, next to the small river, and the area in front is sealed off. That piece of land is equivalent to our exclusive territory. I dug a pit in our yard and by the river, burned paper in the pit, and buried it with soil after burning, without affecting others.

As a result, this old man came over and scolded me loudly, asking me what I was doing?!Who allowed me to burn paper here?!What if it burns down to their house?!

It was very cold that day, and it was raining. It was a bitter wind and rain. I lit the fire many times but couldn't light it. I had to patiently explain to him that I am also the owner, and this is the house. Even if a fire were to start, it would still burn our own house and wouldn't affect theirs!

The old man just doesn't care, he just doesn't allow me to burn it, he said theoretically it would burn to their house!

I also suspect that my attire (I usually wear ten yuan slippers and a tattered sweater) doesn't look like someone who can afford to live in a villa. I suspect that I am a blind person and want to take me to see security!

I am also angry, saying that the labor management is burning paper for my father. My father has a bad temper, and if he gets angry, he will come to see you tonight. I don't care!

The old man was so scared that he kept retreating and sat down on the ground.

In this way, the beam is tied.

Because our house is inside and theirs is outside, this old man is very bad. Every time he sees our car driving in, he quickly pours their car out of the garage and blocks the road, preventing our car from passing by (calling him, knocking on the door, he doesn't answer or listen), which is disgusting to us. You can argue with him, he insists that the road is public and he can stop as he likes.

I wasn't used to him either, so I had the jade carving factory drive several cargo vans, which not only blocked his car, but also his front door, and didn't answer the phone.

Come on, hurt each other!

Later on, in those days, their family could only climb the fence out of the yard, and once they almost broke their leg, which made me laugh to death.

Later, his son came to me and apologized, saying that his father was originally a quite big leader. Later, he was forced to retire by the unit due to some personal matters (such as promiscuous relationships), so he was angry and sometimes couldn't control his emotions. He asked me to understand more, so I released his car, otherwise I could block him until the next century.

Well, that's how harmonious and friendly our neighborhood relationship is.

I then told the old lady that there were two ways to save the old man.

The old lady quickly asked, which two?

I said, the first one is child urine, which helps ward off evil. You let him drink a pot of baby urine, that's enough.

Of course, this kind of thing is too disgusting. Our Qin, Han, and Tang families won't help. You can find a little doll yourself and ask him to give you a pot.

The old lady expressed her dilemma. Where can I go to ask for urine in the middle of the night? She wants to ask about the second option.

I said, the second one is relatively simple.

You, round your arm and give him a big mouth. Be steady, precise, and even hit him with nosebleeds. You're afraid of evil people. When he saw your murderous intent and blood again, he naturally ran away.

The old lady said, okay, no problem. Anyway, I didn't beat him up much when I was young. I'll do it!

Then the old lady took good luck and hit the old man with a big mouth, making his mouth and nose bleed!

Not to mention, this person suddenly woke up and chased after the old lady to fight!

Oh, it's late at night, I'm laughing so hard!

The next day, the old lady came again and gave me two boxes of Shushan Cuiguan pears as a thank you, and then explained the reason for the clash.

She said that the elderly couple, a while ago, found Suzhou too hot and went on a trip to the Tibetan region. The old man researched his own travel guide and said not to be fooled by the tour guide. He decided to take a full self driving tour, focusing on an original ecology, so he drove around various places.

The old man doesn't have much faith, and he hates those demons and monsters the most. If he doesn't worship the temple, he doesn't mind. When he sees others bowing down, he still says a few strange things, mocks and ridicules others, and almost fights with the believers several times.

Later, they encountered a black ancient temple, which was very deserted and no one went in. Moreover, the locals seemed to be afraid of this temple.

The old man didn't believe in evil, so he went in and saw that there was a Buddha statue or something inside. There was a plate in front of the Buddha, which contained some gold and jade beads or something. Seeing that there was no one in the temple, he secretly grabbed a handful and ran away in his pocket.

He felt uncomfortable that night, with some signs of hyperalgesia.

The couple checked the car back and came by plane overnight.

After coming back, the old man felt something was wrong and kept saying that someone was calling him in his ear.

Later, it was said that someone was banging on the wall, just like the one who came to see me the other day.

In the end, he couldn't bear it anymore and searched online, suspecting that he had colluded with evil spirits. So he spent eight thousand yuan to hire a Taoist from Xiaohongshu to handle it. The Taoist said it was because of the entanglement of his unjust relatives and creditors, and asked him to burn paper in the middle of the night, saying that it would be fine after burning the paper. This is the scene we saw.

I thought for a moment and realized that this matter may still be a bit complicated. The root cause may still be in the Tibetan region.

I asked him, what did the old man get from the temple in the Tibetan area?

He showed it to me.

At first glance, oh my, this guy is so familiar!

What is this thing?

This is a companion relic!

What is a companion relic?

When the relics are enshrined in the pagoda, some other precious stones, usually agate beads and gold beads, are placed together, and these beads are called accompanying relics.

I said, you need to send this thing back quickly, otherwise it's dangerous!Why is he knocking on the wall?Actually, it's asking you for this thing and asking you to return it.

The old man also believed it and hurriedly entrusted someone to deliver it to Xizang. It will be all right later.

That's all for this story.

So this story teaches us that when traveling, apart from leaving footprints, don't leave anything behind, and don't take anything away except photos. The main focus is on healthy and civilized tourism. Thank you all.

Sort:  

If you enjoyed this piece, please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @huluwawa, especially if you believe non steemit/crypto related articles are good for the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55