Adam Ellis and his Dear David’ is FAKE

in #ghost6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I ask apologies to all followers of the paranormal or better yet the followers of Adam Ellis. this is just a small opinion of this humble server that expresses my point of view on this case already known in all social networks

nintchdbpict000351065012.jpg

I would like to know when people will realize that "not everything on the Internet is true" and more so than when you give a clip, like or share something, theare are benefiting from a person behind your monitors or smartphones? while more people
best. or it will be due to the lack of information on how to make money thanks to the internet. One of these cases is that of Adam Ellis that not even the best paranormal investigators with great state-of-the-art equipment have been able to take a good selfie to a "true ghost" as the New Yorker has achieved.

The fans of the "ghost" in his house are convinced that the last clip was too far
The cartoonist and illustrator has won more than 725,000 followers since he started tweeting live in August.
2.png
Each update gave a wider audience and many people were clearly willing to believe it was true.

said he had been struggling to sleep and had had strange dreams and sudden spells.

He said about waking up one night last week: "Was there a tangible sense of ... evil?

Adam went viral in August after posting updates on Twitter about the 'David the ghost small'
5.png
He published new updates this week in his ghost saga on Twitter.

The latest updates from Adam have been met with skepticism from fans who previously believed

He said his phone with a timer captured David watching him while he was sleeping
4.png
He said the ghost collapsed in the chair before reappearing next to his bed

Twitter users claimed that Adam organized the photos with a doll

"It was a feeling that I'm used to, he always accompanies David, and people tweet to me saying he might need help, but I'm sure that's not the case, every time he appears, I feel a palpable sense of malice."

Adam said he used a phone application to take a picture every minute and let it run for several hours during the night.

Among 350 photos taken by the App there is a number that seems to show a spooky figure of a ghost child standing in his room.
DOgh0eIVAAIr-5d.jpg
He says that the images show Dear David watching him while he slept, then on the roof, before collapsing in a chair and then reappearing next to the bed.

He said: "That's when my heart started to run. I did not want to look at the rest of the photos, but I knew I had to.

"I quickly went to the next photo and my heart sank into my stomach, I was in bed, inches away from me, looking at me while I was sleeping."

The last photo seems to show part of the head of Dear David very close to the camera.

Adam said, "I have no words." That malformed ear, that stringy hair. "I did not even know what to think.
"I looked all over my room, but I could not find anything, and honestly, I've been so exhausted that I did not know how to process it."
The fans quickly told him what they think are pictures of a doll or fakes generated on a computer.
One said: "So I had completely believed in Dear David so far ... I do not know, the images are too false for me.

"I'm just thinking that it's a doll that Adam managed to get and shape it to make David look.
"Thanks for the entertainment but you lost me in reality".
images (8).jpg
a fan tweeted: "The new thread Dear David makes me think that it is false, I will not be afraid of a fake doll".

if you want to have more information about this case you can enter on twitter and follow the account of Adam Ellis and his beloved David

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12