Sort:  

I was just amazed that over 17 years later my old haunted house would be confirmed. You know as you get older memories fade and you wonder if it was as bad a you remember it being and I got my answer. Yes it was bad. Thanks for reading. TommyG

Tomorrow I will tell the story of the house my grandfather rented that he and my grandmother had to run out of in the middle of the night. If you read my blogs then you know that my family was in the papers for selling a ufo , and now they are saying that there is some sort of connection between ufos and paranormal events. So if your interested I will give a timeline and story tomorrow. Have a good night.

You are very welcome. Memories do fade, but certain memories stick with us forever for a reason. They are important somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17