Ghent Music

in #ghent7 years ago (edited)

Hello World

I'm a proud inhabitant from Ghent in Belgium, or a Ghentian as we are called. I recently discovered cryptocurrency what ultimately brought me here, a platform where sharing you're story gets rewarded. What's my story you ask?

I see myself as someone who can do a lot of things but I will never be the best at one specific thing. I'm interested in everything and my feeding ground is/was youtube. I could start my search looking for some Dire straits and end up watching documentaries breeding ants. I want to know and do it all. This is reflected in my lifestyle, I'm doing all kind of stuff and that is also the content I want to share. I want to share my experiences and my crazy thoughts throughout my days and all my hobbies.

First off I want to share a project I recently started. It's called Ghent Music. I've always been crazy about Mahogony Session and The Tiny Desk Concerts, two awesome live music channels. A few months back I decided to do it myself with a focus on the local music scene. One mic that would show a honest image of awesome artists. The first one was Simon Cornelis, a singer-songwriter with a bluesy edge. This is the video:

Let me know what you think and enjoy the video!

/ Hanivaz out /

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanivaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hanivaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64