You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 23/05/2021 ♤ Ghanaians Childhood memories ...Just for laughs 😂🤣

in #ghana3 years ago

I’m not stalking or anything😅 but let’s just say I scanned through you account and I really look forward to seeing more posts from you.

PS: I don’t really know pilooloo as you called it and some other Ashante games from childhood as I’m from the north. Maybe you could play it with friends sometime, you know maybe recreate it for me in kind of a diary game? That’d be really awesome😊

Sort:  

Hahahahaha sure @zology69 what about this you can also share your experience on the #diarygame that would be way too good to learn from your end what do you think ?

And stop stalking lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56