100 followers !!! Thanks a lot STEEMIT

in #ghana7 years ago

I have been on platform for nearly 2 weeks and I must say it has been an exciting experience and I am still loving it. My dear and wonderful followers , I may not know you all but I promise to make it my business to know you all by the time this year ends. You have been supportive and the positive vibes you give me is too much . Thanks to @tj4real for introducing me to this platform . You have been a great friend and an great advisor to me. Thank you all who commented, upvoted and resteemed my posts ,you all have in one way or the other contributed to this achievement of mine . I promise to continue and not end here and with your support I know we would together make it far. image

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are doing so well. Sooner than later you will be having 400+ followers. Keep up the good work you are doing on the page steemit forever

Thanks bro for inviting me here. I know we are going to grow here and bring in more people to see what we have seen.

Thanks bro for inviting me here . I know we are going to help introduce this amazing platform to the world especially Africa.

Congratulations man!! Hope you get many more. Keep steeming! :)

Thanks for the support . I will keep bringing more and more people to this platform anf help in anyway to help this community grow.

Congratulations @kwakumax on such a feat.

Thank you and i hope you achieve more

Okay. Do have a nice day

Congratulations @kwakumax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Congratulations bro

I hope soon you have more ;)

Thanks a lot👍👌

you are welcome :)

Congrats @kwakumax

You're doing well.

Thanks for the support👍

Thanks for the support.

Two weeks old? It's amazing bro

I know bro. Good work pays

So great to see you thrive on Steemit. #Ghana for the win! Keep on posting and bring as many of your friends as you can.

Will do just that and thanks for the love and support👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28