Dairy Game. Saturday, August 13 2021 by @calipo09. How my first day on steem went.

in #ghana3 years ago

Growing up Saturdays were like Christmas day for me because it was a day I felt free and relieved from all the stress I go through in school. But growing up things began to change and I learnt how to utilize my Saturdays instead of letting it go down the drain wasted. Talking of Saturdays and today being a Saturday I will like to share with my fellow steemers how my day went.
Usually, I don’t wake up very early on Saturdays but today was exceptional and I know you are guessing what could be the cause but no cause for alarm you guys will get to know it in a bit.
I woke up around 5am today and Its because I had an early morning jogging with some friends since we were all free and its been a while since we organized one. It was fun hanging out with friends.

IMG_1175.jpeg

IMG_1147.jpeg

After the jogging I had no appointment so I decided to make use of my graphic design knowledge and designed this so I can share with the steemit community.

calipoo.jpg

love steem.jpg

After I was done I took a stroke to refresh my mind while listening to one of my favorite song which was on repeat the whole time. I guess you try listening to it. Its titled second sermon.

Screenshot_20210814-184238.png
After a while I slept off while using my phone. So as I woke up I decided to watch a movie since I was getting bored. And the title is shaft which is a Netflix movie.

IMG-20210814-WA0102.jpg

In a wrap my day was awesome and I think its all because this is my first day on steemit.

Sort:  

Wow nice designs u’ve got there! Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Your day was really filled with activities.

Yh but it was very stressful too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44