Hi Team Ghana, let us host a Steemit meetup in Accra - East Legon

in #ghana6 years ago (edited)

Hi Team Ghana,

As I am new to Steemit and and also belonging to a tech startup incubator in Accra with over 60+ techpreneurs. I will like us to come together and host a Steemit conference or meetup in Accra in April or May. This will allow the expert guys here @anaman @ehmkannde @ackza @komaat @steem4depoor @anaman @tj4real @desmond41 @gadol @bigssam @richforever @kwamecyrus @kwakumax @mcsamm @asarefrederick @muhammadalikatu @steemitghana @ak2020 @osmansnr @collinz who are in Ghana to come over and educate the rest of us. I will also speed with other crypto currency projects I am connected with and see if we can get some free airdrops during that time for our participants.

I can easily organise and bring like minders to the meetup, guys and girls who have started their own tech companies or about to and trying to fund raise. Those who are already into crypto etc. I can also provide a hosting space and and a high speed internet connection during the period. I can also get some tech blogs in Ghana and Africa to write about it, who knows we can even get it to Techcrunch, BBC etc... no kidding.

If we can get this post to generate some money and get some donation in we can be able to get this done. If you have ideas on how we can even make this better, let me know any other suggestions are welcome.

download.jpeg

Resteemit , upvote , comment with suggestions and ideas and share it everywhere.

Sort:  

Good to see you around my brother....

More activities going on..... Nice, lets link up on discord (search me in any popular server) or whatsapp 0208220376

@anaman I will connect via whatsapp right away. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14