Sort:  

PS- My channel has about 50K subscribers and my videos generally get between 20K-80K (sometimes more than 150K!) views, so I think we could get a lot of signatures for that petition. I recently was able to get thousands of signatures for the petition to dismantle the SES.

i run steven's steemit at the moment, i relayed him the message. he told me to have you email him.

Hi Mr. Kelley, I would love to interview you for my YT channel You Are Free TV. You have reposted one of my posts I did here on Steemit about the Getty's. I would really like to support the petition you have going on Whitehouse.gov to invade the Getty underground. You can reach me at [email protected]. I have been reporting on Pedogate, Epstein's Island, the Getty, etc. I would be honored to meet you! I hope to hear from you and thank for all of the work you are doing to take down the devil under the Getty! @dakini5d

yes we need to talk, email me [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89