Tell me about your successful marketing story

in #gg2 years ago

I decided to promote and promote my Instagram profile. First, I ordered a few subscribers on the service - their number in the profile began to increase literally immediately after payment for the order, and they were in stock, but after that I decided to order a newsletter from https://sempico.solutions/, I was crazy about how quickly they work and how much traffic they bring A little later I began to order likes and periodically comments... All comes in time, no unsubscribes, all accounts are alive, no bots, likes are not lost. For any questions about the service, tech support helps almost instantly, there is no eternal waiting for an answer. Service works like clockwork. I hope that it will work for a long time. I do not want to lose sight of such a wonderful service.

Sort:  

There are really many interesting marketing stories out there. It is worth knowing them to be inspired. This post describes the more interesting ones. I recommend reading: https://gamerseo.com/blog/marketing-success-stories-a-few-lessons-to-learn/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43