#GetYourAssOnSteemit Coin Campaign - Spread the Word, Build the Community, Share the LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

This morning @stellabelle posted a detailed explanation of the #GetYourAssOnSteemit Coin campaign designed as a viral #payitforward way to build the Steemit community through the passing of a symbolic coin worth a 100% upvote from the person who passed it to you, and so on.

I didn't want to just Resteem the post without having the chance to explain what it is and why I Resteem it. > Now that I think about it, that would be a great additional feature to the platform - to add a visible note with the post you Resteem.

GetYourAsOnSteemit.jpg

I've only been an active member for about 10 days, but even with my limited voting power, I actively seek out newcomers who share quality, original content and not only upvote their posts, but engage in conversation through replys. I have even directly donated SteemDollars to people to help, knowing my vote alone didn't quite give enough. Encouraging others to continue creating quality content, to share their stories, and pass their success with others will help build a stable revenue generating system backed by a stable currency for us all. As my upvote gains more value, I will take part in #payitforward efforts like this to give a little bonus as I invite my friends to join Steemit.

It's another great networking idea from one of the most active Steemit community building members I have come across. I you're not following dedicated supporters of the platform like @stellabelle, @sykochica, @jasonrussell, among others AND READING THEIR POSTS - you need to be. I was reading and learning from them long before I clicked the join button. The knowledge and team building information they openly share with others is a valuable asset to Steemit Community as a whole.

So there you have it... my Resteem with a note :-)
https://steemit.com/getyourassonsteemit/@stellabelle/getyourassonsteemit-meme-kit-growth-idea-for-the-m00n

GetYourAsOnSteemitMEME.jpg
Just one of the many MEMEs available on the post :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @steempowerpics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80