You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no "white supremecy problem" in USA

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

I think you are spot on regarding the media making this up. I doubt your number of 5k is accurate but whatever it is, obliviously small in relation to the 350mil of the US.

Thing that gets me is how easily the left went and lumped every Trump Supporter as a racist or bigot. As if that was the only reason someone could have possibly voted for him was if they were racists/bigots. At least that was what I heard a lot of. Even lost a few friends over it. Ironically I did not vote for Trump, but called someone out on the b.s. they were spewing and labeled a deplorable! LOL ok w/e

Whole thing is a sick joke. And I am like where were you people in the early 90's ? #bushciaclinton #irancontra #gulfwar

Media has been lying to us all along and now your drinking the fn koolaide? This is what happens when you fail to teach critical thinking I suppose...

Sort:  

I hear ya brother. I see lots of people even now, getting into potentially friendship ending arguments over the same crap. I met a girl at a bar the other day and the first thing she said to anyone that she also met was "if you like trump or brexit you can fuck off" and i'm like "how about we be like normal people and don't discuss either of those things with strangers?"

The KKK membership numbers was estimated by the SPLC, which is a questionable organization at best. However, the motorcycle club I am affiliated with has this many members and we experience difficulty in pulling off successful barbecues so i would say this number (even if it is double that,) is insignificant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39