You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using bots for upvotes - have you done it?

in #getyerlearnon5 years ago

I use it and to be honest, I am only doing it to help increase my reputation. My schedule and typing style doesn't really allow me to make a well written post every day.

It's not all that effective. Most of the time no one replies. And all of the upvotes are coming from low rep bots, not real people that you can build relationships with. All you are really doing is cutting into your payout profit since the service is not free.

Honestly with a reputation like yours, I don't think it would be worth it to use them. I don't know if I can say the same for newbs like me.

Sort:  

thanks for the advice pal. I just realized that I was not following you. I have remedied that situation and I actually DO read the posts of the people I follow and look forward to your next one.

Thanks. It means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51