You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How diving changed my life (part 6)

"this rescue diver freaks out, and even kicked one of the other customers in the face"

What a scary story!

I love the fact that you clued us in early that this so-called pro was going to go bananas, because that meant that the rest of the story was filled with tension, as we anticipated him coming unglued.

I loved how you created atmosphere by referring to the shipwrecked King Cruiser as a "giant sunken ship."

At this point it was inevitable that this self-appointed King Cruiser of a diver would himself be wrecked, and when it happened, I was still shocked, because although I knew it would happen, I did not anticipate that he would kick off another person's mask, and put them in jeopardy as well.

I'm surprised he got away with his 20m ascent, since you say a rapid ascent from more than 6m is precarious. He must have lungs of steel! :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60