You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checkpoint (film): A movie so bad that it is good

Dear Mr. Goodsteem,

This is a letter from Kenny Johnson's Mom.

While I admit I never saw this movie, and while I admit that Goldberg looks like he has less acting skills than a leaf of lettuce, and while I admit that bullets can't penetrate hotness, and while I admit that Goldberg should have terminated his mission without prejudice on seeing the "Do not Enter" sign, and while I admit that this review was funny as cluck, I feel that you, Sir, now need to admit that you made a mistake dissing my Kenny.

Kenny Johnson is and always has been a God of TV: my Kenny not only was a Sergeant in SAMCRO on "Sons of Anarchy," he not only went up against Dexter in Dexter's final Season, he not only was Norman Bates's Uncle AND Father, by incest; my Kenny was Vic Mackey's goddammit best friend, Lem, on "The Mothertrucking Shield!"

So you see why I take issue with you Mr. Goodsteem.

My Kenny and his agent will accept a bottle of tequila in lieu of an apology.

Thank you, Mr. Goodsteem!

Regards,
Kenny Johnson's ever-lovin' Mom. :)

Sort:  

awesome response. I never knew that Kenny Johnson had so many roles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67