You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers Infinity War (film): I really liked it and didn't expect to

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Man, I'm glad you liked this without having seen the others...it had its flaws as they all do to some degree (some much more than others), but I thought it was fun as hell and I loved it. I know you don't like superhero movies, but if I were gonna recommend any of the others, Thor: Ragnarok is my favorite. It is a great mix of funny and epic, not as corny as Guardians of the Galaxy (maybe it is, but it works better anyway), and lots of Hulk as the Hulk. Dr. Strange was pretty cool too. Ant-man is easily the worst, in my opinion, however much you may like Paul Rudd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79