You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers Infinity War (film): I really liked it and didn't expect to

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Two people really pissed me off in this film for epic failure in my opinion. Doctor Strange, and Star-Lord. OMG seriously. Chris Pratt's character has a meltdown and risks the entire universe. I won't go into details because spoilers n such.

And WTF Doctor Strange. You can manipulate reality FFS. Send Thanos' hand through a portal or something. If I am to be honest, this was not the best day for the Avengers. These guys have literally no ability to work as a team.

Don't get me wrong, I loved the movie (even though it doesn't sound like it) but it really does make you go come oooon!!

Sort:  

Chris Pratt's char has lots of extremely opportune moments. That is for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74