You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers Infinity War (film): I really liked it and didn't expect to

The first paragraph could very well have been typed out by me. I too, have not picked this up for viewing for the longest time now as I had intentionally kept it away. Like you say, with the Ultron, I left it half way and didn't really ever go back to it with interest until one day it just came on TV and I left it playing in the back as i was doing my writing.
I know most people go about crazy about these superhero movies, but to me, they have just reached a point where they all look the same and seem to blend in. They don't offer the same "goosebumpy" chills like the earlier ones, maybe we have had too much of these, don't know.

But Yes, now with reading this, I shall give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40