You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office Space: A flim that pretty much sums of how I feel about working

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Do you watch movies every day? I watch the movie every day at one time......Some days, I saw 2 to 3 movies.....The leisure time is very good to watch the movie.....You have not seen this movie's office space movie of this post yet......But seeing your post, I want to watch this movie very much and I will watch this movie today......
Seeing your post I saw the trailer of this movie and got some information that was highlighted here:
I think those who see this movie will be good to 89% of them.
Early release of this movie: February 19, 1999 (United States).
Director of this movie: Mike Jazz.
Acting in this movie: Jennifer Aniston, Mike Jazz, Ron Livingstone, Gary Kole, Stephen Rut..............
So really nice entertainment post..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54