You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using bots for upvotes - have you done it?

in #getyerlearnon5 years ago (edited)

I looked into it for a bit. It did return extra rewards overall, but not usually much: at times it was a negative return from what I could tell. It can get you some followers who are looking for curator rewards, and build your rep #, but for now and probably moving forward I am "all natural" (not using) regarding vote bots. I find avoiding them helps me notice the people who do upvote and comment also, which helps build some community or at least some recognizable "faces." So far, the topic seems pretty split on the feedback I've seen. Power to everyone ⚡🐬👍

Sort:  

great response. Thanks for the intel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46