You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Alone (game): had potential, but it falls short

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

That's actually quite accurate I have to say, I myself don't own the game, yet I did play it at a friends place together just a bit and I really liked it. However at a later point I found out that my friend who owned the game didn't have a lot of good things to say.
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and still despite all the above the game does show a lot of devotion from the devs side in terms of how it looks and plays, sadly they just didn't nail "it all'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35