You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joint Security Area (Korean): an unlikely tale of friendship

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago (edited)

I love the concept,storyline and I think it gonna a be very interesting, but In my opinion I would prefer Korean film when they speak english, cause it's a general language that almost half of the world understand that way they draw alot of attention from several continents of the world.thank your sir for these trailer

Sort:  

fair enough. I'm sure the movie exists in an overdubbed version out there somewhere. I, however, feel the opposite of you. I feel as though all the emotion from the original actor that studied and prepared for the role is lost when they just have a voice actor come in and read a script. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64