You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reaction to the World Cup final: Because people care!

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

you said you didnt love sports but you were so passionate and relate with the match so well that you got all the event that took place on the pitch well like seriously, though, it is easier said than done. To me I don't see Croatia as an underdog but it really went like that at the end of the match, Croatia [they] gave up almost before the could even end. Like you have said more goals in final is not that common but the case of Brazil and Germany which was actually ended 1 Vs 7 in favor of Germany.France has done the best by lifting the cup at last it wasn't that easy though but they claimed in the end.

Sort:  

the Brazil / Germany game was an anomaly and it was not the final. Perhaps i should have been clearer.

This even show your love and passion for sport because you are well informed, hahaha. What is your favorite sport?

Gaelic Football... but only because it is the most awesome sport ever.

I don't think I have ever heard of that though, but I respect your decision, you will surely have good reason to support that.

it isn't really my favorite sport. it is worth a google search though... have a look! :)

I'm going to do just that because I'm curious to know the sport that interest you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68