It’s My Whirl🌍

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

46EFDE7F-CD37-4E92-8A78-4B93F3DE3E12.jpeg

Have you ever been somewhere and all you could do was smile? That pretty much describes this photo and my life these days. Even if I’m smiling on the inside only, I’m still smiling.
I love to cruise and have left out of Miami a few times. This was the first time I’d ever spent some actual time enjoying Miami. Out of all the experiences I had while down there this photo says the most about the time I had. I’m an art lover and I’m in love with the Wynwood Walls Outdoor Gallery. While there each piece of work seemed to speak to me, telling me that it’s time to reflect on the significance of time with my boys. This look is me understanding that life isn’t a dream; it is a reality that we shape and I’m good with that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ursieswhirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82