You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me challenge! (aka my TOP 10 Steemit posts)

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

What a cool entry @matkodurko! I found yourself through the tag #gettoknowme which proves that @anomadsoul is definitely connecting people here :-)

My favorite article of your list is the first one, proving that it doesn't matter where we come from or which type of background we do have in order to live up true friendship. Great message, thanks for that!

Sort:  

Hah thx a lot for reading the stuff :) That post was particularly nice to write as they are just sooooo close to me :D I remember smiling all the time :)

Well I guess that's what true friendship is all about. When I'm spending time with my besties I can't stop smiling either :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85