You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me challenge! (aka my TOP 10 Steemit posts)

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

YEP now I get to know you better!!! I read 5 posts of them and I am very impressed with your experiences. I am going to be reading the rest especially the polish sweets :-D -which I've not yet read.

I actually DID this challenge already :-D just below the cooking post

It's great steemit is functioning so I can read your posts and commenting on it again. I am honestly bad at commenting but I lurk now and then haha.

Why haven't I known you earlier? :-D you have many interesting experiences that I love to read! and when hard fvck happened, I was like, " okay so I might not be able to read thoughtful comment from martin again"

Cause you're the one who kinda motivate me to continue writing the memoir :-D

Have a great weekend there!

Sort:  

Oh did you? Haha why didn't you nominate me then? :O Hahah

Thx, wish the same to u!
Heading to ur challenge post now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63