You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forking is over, let's get to know each other

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

I remember how much I loved your furniture! I intended to ask is it inherited from your family? I have a couple pieces myself that have very ornate wood carving. They are old family pieces, so that's why I wondered. I do woodworking and absolutely love hearing the history of a piece.
It is almost the holiday season! Hope you made tons of those stars.
Also thanks so much for the mention. Believe it or not I do have a few hidden gems I could dig up.
I am preparing to be away for a few days so will see if I catch a bit of time before leaving to get a post out. This one would be fun.
I shouldn't be on here now as I have a few things left to do. But Did want to ask you if your RC is working out better now?

Sort:  

Inherited the furniture? They look antique, is it? 😂 I had them made to order early this year. I picked the color tint. Here's a better view of the long chair where I was sitting on that photo.

Oh you're on vacation? Enjoy! 😊

Yes they do look like nice antique pieces. Where I come from heirloom furniture like that is highly sought after and very expensive. The older it is the more valuable it is. You are fortunate to have such great craftsmanship available in new pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75