You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know @samve - everyday geography

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

I missed it! I missed it! How did that happen??
I would love to see your drawing. We've come to know you here through your writing about science, but drawing offers a different perspective.

Please reply to this, without upvoting, so I can upvote this post that way. I will keep a sharper eye in the future.

Sort:  

Hah! How could you 😱 No don't worry about it! Might be a fun idea, I'll see if I can create some story around it, Already enthusiastic to get started! I'll make sure to tag you so you won't miss it ;)

Yeah, please...tag me. I'm not very good with Steemit mechanics. 😟 Thanks for replying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45