Let's get to know challange

in #gettoknowchallange6 years ago (edited)

Let's Get to Know:

The one and only @papacrusher nominated me for this challenge that was originally created by @blog-fictions. The challenge is comprised of 10 questions that were designed with the goal of getting to know me better. My life is an open book, so this shouldn't be too difficult. If there are any additional questions anyone has, feel free to ask away!

  1. If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why? - This is a tough one. In the grand scheme of things 24 hours is minute compared to a lifetime of building knowledge, experiences, wealth, etc. Who knows, you trade and get the worst day that person has ever experienced, no thank you. I'm content with being me, perfectly and purposefully made by my creator.

  2. What would you do on Mars for fun? - I would hijack a rover and ride the dunes till the space cows came home.

  3. If you could get yourself anything what would you get? - If money were of no concern, I would have to purchase a yacht staffed with a captain and crew. I have dreams of seeing the world and what a better way than on the seven seas.

  4. Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words! - Mutual, sincere and comforting

  5. What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex? - ATTITUDE! It can change the amount of appeal for someone in an instant. Physically I notice eyes, they truly are the windows to the soul.

  6. If you had access to a time machine, where and when would you go?- I would love to see Rome during the Pax Romana. A period of peace and tranquility among one of the worlds greatest empires.

  7. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child? - I believed that my brother had superpowers because he could recite the alphabet backwards.

  8. Do you believe in Aliens and why? - Simply put...Yes. The universe is far too large for the probability of other life to be non existent.

  9. Tell me about something you really regret! - I don't regret anything. I didn't always feel this way though. I once asked my late father this question ( regrets or would you change anything ) and got the same response. I was utterly shocked until I understood his answer. Like all people I have made some great choices and some not so great choices in life. Good and bad they are a part of me and my story. I chock it all up to experience, if anything were different I wouldn't be who or where I am today.

  10. Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense? - Not at all. They are all fun and engaging questions. While being simple they still made you think.

I nominate(?)
@zipporah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62