a new old avatar for a new start

in #gettingstarted7 years ago (edited)

new.png

so hello world. my name is Zury and I would refer myself as an artist... probably... sort of.
thing is, I'm not entirely sure what I'm going to do this place yet. I'm kind of a jack-of-all-trades, master of none. I'm a tinkerer, photographer, storyteller, videogamejunkie and otaku. if you would like, join me in this rollercoaster of a journey and find out what my world of things has to offer.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @zuryan. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42