muh format

in #getting7 years ago

I just realized that this will be way different from all of the platforms I`m used to using so far. The format here implies a blog-like main entry to be concise and compelling, and then the rest will be in second-grade posts like replies. Honestly, I myself am not a blogger. Not used to writing lengthy statements, although sites like twitter seem to be limiting in many ways, including the length of your message, at least here I have the freedom to not make my statements as bite-sized and compact as I can. Will take me a while to get acclimatized here, as well as to accustom to the steem system and the like. Well, and I never know to tag.
#format.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to the new world of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68