Completely confused

in #getting7 years ago

Hey everybody, I just joined and am having some difficulties. First every time I access a new page at the website a log in icon appears at the top of the page, even though I have logged in. Second I can't figure out how to deposit bitcoin to purchase more SteemPower. FAQs did not fully explain process. I am excited to be part of something new so I hope I can get this figured out.

Sort:  

Hello :) I'm new too. I ended up googling my questions. Google will direct you to Steeminians who have posted on how to's on Steemit. They are very helpful. Good luck :) Will follow.

Good idea, I do that for everything else, why not here? I actually just started clicking around and it started to make some sense. Like anything a little expirience helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53