@themarkymark's Get Shit Done Content Entry

I love when some days feel like a true connection. I JUST made my post about how I needed to remind myself of what was important to me. I also just spent the past few months organizing my craft stuff with full intentions of making 'how to' guides of my upcycled creations. I have thought about it for many years, but always back burnered the idea for one reason or another. I also just spent a few minutes going through steemit and found the Get Shit Done Contest.
Well, it seems today things are connecting for me and it is time to #getshitdone
I'm taking the challenge to get shit done for personal motivation to finally get something in action that I have wanted to complete for years.
No excuse, just actions. Like one of my favorite quotes goes "Thoughts determine what you want, actions determine what you get".
Well, I have thought about sharing my upcycled crafts with the world for a long time. I enjoy saving the environment in any way I can, and have been crafting for years with little knowledge to most.
So my action plan is to start preparing for the craft, complete the craft and have pictures of the entire process. I will document the steps in a blog as soon as the craft is completed, which needs to be in less than 7 days.
Wish me luck!
Find the motivation and inspiration in life if they are not in front of you, they are definitely within you :)
Positive thoughts,
-Kristen Sparkle
@HippieRaysWays on Instagram
IMG_20181008_083302.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95