Content entry from @ themarkymark Get Shit Done/ The opportunities

in #getshitdone6 years ago

#Getshitdone contest from @ themarkymark

One of the most difficult things we have are the right decisions we sometimes make.

My particular case is not welfare, but if it is a personal decision, a little difficult.

Many know the problem in Venezuela, where most people have had to migrate to another country in search of a better family and their own future.

In my case, I have been very determined to do it because I want my son to have the opportunities I had in my country and I want to have a more comfortable life for them and for me.

In this dilemma that I spent all year 2018, I set my goal for 2019, I make all my efforts to fix documents and sell my properties to go to another country and start from scratch.

It is a difficult decision, strong to leave the family for political reasons and bad administration, but each must guarantee their personal well-being.

As of 2019, my first formality.

1. Renew my passport that expired in November 2018.

2. Apostille my professional title, and my documents.

3. Renew my minor son's passport.


At the beginning of the process, the work began, where we are required to pay for the passport with a credit card for an exorbitant amount, since most have low credit cards because the banks have not increased the limits according to the monetary reconversion.

The second obstacle is the current political situation in Venezuela when there is a division of government and all procedures are paralyzed.

In December, I had to dismiss another sister, in search of a better future, leaving her children here while she is established, as parents, these decisions are very difficult and it is not what I want for myself or for anyone.

Immediate solutions: Sales of electronic equipment immediately as video beam, sounds which I am offering in dollars to get my currency, and start my efforts.

The solution to my case, and it would be the most fabulous of all, that this stage of transition be in favor of a free and sovereign Venezuela, and I stay here in my country, exercising my profession, with my children.

photos of my property

Thanks @themarkymark, for your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45