You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @themarkymark's Get Shit Done Content Entry

in #getshitdone5 years ago

this is an amazing amount of shit you are getting done here @enjar. I really impressed with your progress. I know much of it might feel unrewarding or like you have no 'output' but it will all click together soon and you will be so happy you did all of this.

Engrave looks awesome and I think it was a really good step for you to take. I hear ya loud and clear about needed stats. its a must have and maybe one day steemit.com will catch up...heres hoping.

All in all, great entry to the contest and when all of these pieces slot in together you will wake up one day to notice how much of an influencer you have become in the gaming field.

Sort:  

I’m excited to apply things to a real situation and see the effects they will have in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95