GET RICH SCHEME: GET YOUR MONEY NOW - HOW IT DOES NOT WORK

in #getrichquick8 years ago (edited)

A lot of people come on this site (New and OLD) hoping that they are going to post something that is really "DOPE", which it may or may not be and get PAID. HAH! It just so happens that like MOST people on this site are not making shit. Well there are other ways to make money, right? You have a lot of steem power and you vote on dope shit and bam&@(*$ MONEY. haha

What I am tired of... is people...stop complaining about how you are not making money...I really want to see good post and I am always reading new posts and comments. I think if you are not here for the exchange of good, relevant, truthful information please GTFO. There is a lot of garbage being stacked and at the same time this issue is complicated. The issue of having garbage. We should promote everyone to speak whatever, but at the same time we should limit to some extent untruthful, hurtful, defamatory, hateful speech....

STEEM is destined to grow, but I wish they took a different approach from "You can make money by posting shit..." Steem attracts the morons that want to get rich quick. Maybe I am just ranting.... What are you thoughts?

Sort:  

The morons who want to get rich quick are not on the top posts. Top posts are high quality thanks to the curators such as myself. I rest my case. You did not receive my vote.

Haha I am not seeking your approval. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71