You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction

Hey @Wesleys You're right next door to my home State of PA. I'm in Germany right now and hope you didn't get too much snow. Steemit is an awesome platform to share anything you want with this community.

One tip: you get 5 tags per post, so I would add 4 more relevant tags and make the first one introduceyourself using all five (as long as their relevant) will give you more exposure.

I write a Steemit Tips series that you may find helpful. Wishing you all the best mate! :)

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Glad to be here and looking forward to learning as much as I can about the platform. Appreciate the mat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48