Week 5, Final Day #getinshapechallenge

Were you on pins and needless wondering if I was going to post????
My family had to go to town today and ended up being there 5 hours longer than planned. FIVE hours. FIVE. Mercy!

I weighed this morning first thing. 175.6.
Then we ate breakfast.
Then we had to move the electric net goat fences. No shade. Work. It took about 2 hours. But it was not hard work. And it's good to work! So i figured since I was already hot and sweaty, I may as well do my workout. Because i was already hot and sweaty, and the heat was very humid, it was a hard workout! It took longer than usual, but I did it. Woo hoo!
I did not go for a walk. We had to go to town. Boo.

Without further ado, here you go:

Sometime in the next few days I'll get some before and after pictures posted, and inches lost. That's not part of the challenge, but great for comparisons. :)
Thank you for following this challenge!
Thank you, @illestbambi for putting it together. I hope all the challengers have had a positive experience!

Sort:  

Are you still around?

Hi! Yes, just been busy. :) goatgarden and i were just taking about needing to get back to posting. I hope you and the pepper clan are doing well!

We are doing well. Are you on steemit.chat? I have a gift for you and was wondering if you could get me a shipping address. We could PM on chat.

I just now signed up for chat. Thanks!

I'm clickinchicken on chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94