Week 4, Thursday & Friday Get In Shape Challenge

It's been a quiet week here. Nothing much going on. I did my workouts and walks!
My youngest wanted help me on camera since she walked with me. :)

Here you go:

And Friday:

Something exciting did happen at the store yesterday. I wanted to get some new pajamas and shorts. I looked for the size I thought I'd wear, but that size was out of stock in shorts. So I went to look at pajamas. I took the size I thought I'd be, along with a size smaller than that, to the dressing room. I tried on the smaller size first. Guess what????? It fit!!! I am down 4 sizes since March!!!!! And I went back to the shorts department and looked for the smaller size. There were some in stock, so I got a pair. I tried it on when I got home, and they fit. Happy dance! I haven't worn this size in a decade. I'm very proud of how far I've come, but I know I've still got work to do.

Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Great work clickin! I love Fridays workout, not only because you were working hard but because of all the cats ^.^

Thanks! The cats. Sometimes i have to move them, or i might knock them in the head with the weights! Oy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00