You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 5 Get In Shape Challenge weigh in

Thank you! I didn't see your reply yesterday.
I'm not stopping! I just didn't know which weigh in to use for Sunday. :)
I'm not quitting after its over, either. I've had too much progress to quit.

On a seperate note, i must tell you when i was 5 i wanted to be a stunt man. Laugh if you must! 1981, summer, i got a hand me down green glittery bike. My friend teddy and i would ride our bikes along the curb, slam on the brakes and flip over, tuck and roll into a neighbour's yard. Over and over and over. Until my mom saw one day, and made me promise to never do that again. She didn't want me to get hurt. I don't think she knew i played the Dukes of Hazzard on the tire tree and jungle gym at school. Somewhere along the way i lost that edge. Lol

Sort:  

Well the weigh in to use is whatever you weigh in at TOMORROW (or today depending on where one lives....the 10th LOL). I'm not quitting either, but I am going to take the weekend off to recharge a little.

So you wanted to do stunts AND be a man.....well that is totally oky these days so you're good. LOL

I did the same stuff with my bike, just never where mom could see it. So I never grew out of it. Who knew I'd be able to make a living at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75