Day 5 get in shape challenge!

Day 5 of @illestbambi 's challenge! Woot Woot! And my first vlog. Exercising AND learning new techy skills. Maybe this old dog can learn some new tricks. (Erm -Just don't mind the videos that are sideways- I can't figure out how to rotate them. A trick for another day. )


Then my daughter, away at college, called and I had to answer! But kept it under a minute, and she'll call me back in the morning.

And my vlog! Exciting, right?

I ended not knowing if I was going to get to walk tonight. But look!


And when I said "we", I meant my dog and I. Here she is leading the way home. 20170714_181527.jpg

I may or may not have gotten carried away with the videos...
There you have it.

Thanks for taking time to read/watch!

Sort:  

Ps. I also know not to pronounce the "@" in front of goatgarden. Don't ask me why I did in the video. I think i was too excited and said it like i see it here. Oh well! :)

Behind you 110% . Thanks for the shout out in the video and hope the cider vinegar helps out a bit. Don't give up you can do it!!! :) Upvoted and resteemed @saved4newlife #thl

You're welcome, and thanks for the encouragement! I'm determined! :)

A German Shepherd!!! My favorite. Way to go with the challenge. Keep up the good work! I start a challenge (not on steemit) on the 24. I find that it helps get me motivated again!

Thanks! She's a great family dog. :) God luck with your challenge! It definitely helps when you are accountable to someone else.
(My 3 year old has been watching me. When i change into workout clothes, she asks "are you doing clickinchicken? " and yesterday she got my notepad and pretended she was me doing the workout and video. It was so cute. )

That is cute! My two year old is the best workout buddy. He baby...not quite yet! He likes to get on the equipment and use the resistance bands and when I'm done with the workout he says, " Do it again!" If only I'd listen to him, I'd be in shape by now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31