You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a Record Contest S1 - Round 2 The vocals

in #getarecord7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

nice lyrics there mate, seems that @termitemusic is a popular one in the first round ever. Tomorrow The winner of the first track for the compilationalbum will be announced ;) are you having an acapella version of the file too ? Just in case you win, I need that for later on to master everything ;) Thanks a lot for participating :D This is an awesome experience for me, I do my best to keep it rolling :D

I'll make one right now and post it! I have an idea, if @privat or me win you could put ours together, like a collab, just loop the beat twice. He can just switch "It's K.E.N. and termite" to " It's privat and termite" for his part. Just an idea, if yall have trouble deciding between the two of us. @Privat and me always compete in termite's mc challenge, so that's why i picked his beat, plus all three of us are pretty tight. How does the judging work btw? 'm just curious bro and thanks for setting this up my dude!

I got the acapella version but it sounds a little different. It's hard to say it the same exact way the 2nd time around, you know. Is there a way you can take the beat off without me having to do it again? I recorded it on a tablet so i don't have what i need to take the instrumental off and keep just the vocals. Anyways i'll post the acapella soon my dude-

I would love to mix either (or both of your) accapellas onto the track and make the illest track possible for this!!! If eveyone is agreed!??? If I do the mixing, I would still want @seveaux to master it afterwards as obviously it has to fit with the other tracks on an album!!! what u sayin bout this? @seveaux

Yes that sounds epic my dude, it'll sound so great when it's done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18