A urinary tract infection at 83 can feel like death.

in #get7 years ago

Having the wind knocked out of you at 43, can feel like death. But my dad passed today, three years ago. I think that has more to do with it.

Happy Good Friday, everybody. I'm off until 4:30PM, then back to the Cuban restaurant for twenty hours. But I get to see my daughters out of school first. That's good.

One thing I've learned about death, you don't get to leave just because you want to. As for me, I plan to stick around. Even if no one wants to help me, I can still help myself.

Sort:  

83 or 43? Off until 420, then just smoke some GPD and listen some "cuban son" with a mojito and fried bananas.

Nice. How are you?

Ok man, also feeling the weight of the years... valium, tramadol and f1 races.

Wish I could get my Unclaimed rewards to you.

Damn, you are so nice person. Greets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41