Get to know me

in #get7 years ago

Get to know the real me
herkeem
Hello
Hi everyone, I am Hakeem. A writer, counselor, and love to read. I love sharing knowledge with others which can be of benefit to them; knowledge which can bring about creativity and innovation.
Hobbies includes: soccer, traveling, cataloging and classification, table tennis, and gaming
I started writing in early 2011, in which I have blog for in order to display my handiwork. But it wasn’t encouraging due to a very low viewers. Thanks to @sirvic who introduced me to steemit, with his marvelous orientation about steemit. After checking it out, I was like wow, so this is happening on planet earth. I was extremely happy to know this.
IMG_20170712_124817_433.jpg

You can visit my blog at: http://9jaachievers.blogspot.com.ng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45