You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become rich with STEEM?

in #get-rich6 years ago

STEEM Investors make the marketcap go up, so be happy about that instead of not understanding economic culture.

Do not expect investors to sit and manually curate like idiots, nobody has time for that.

The alternative to Booster is to self-upvote 10 times per day on the dot like you did in the comment you just made.

People putting tens of and hundreds of thousands of dollars into STEEM are not doing it for charity or to upvote your shitpost and feed your children and save your marriage, get those ideas out of your head.

Invested Capital always need to be put to work for passive income, being against passive income is the dumbest thing I have ever heard - Of course people will delegate to Booster, the tokens generated are good ROI, and everyone is treated fair, both publishers and delegators.

Sort:  

Seriously bro, shitposts need love too you know, also what do you have against my children, they need to be fed and if you're not willing to do it, who will?

You are right, I don't understand economics like you and to be honest... I have never admitted this to anyone before, but I actually tried Booster once. Although I'm not sure if I did it right, I inserted it about 5 millimeters into my rectum and just like you said: Booster didn't save my marriage, she walked out on me.

So, can you please explain how deep into the rectum Booster needs to be to save a marriage?

Our delegators have not bought Millions of Dollars worth of SteemPower to give it away as if you were salvation army. LOL.

Better make posts of better quality and promote those instead or you will most likely just burn your tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48