Sort:  

Hey @eaglespirit. 😌
Yeah @booster was really great then there was some issues now it seems to be really great again...
Also "become rich" has a great sound to it right now... =)

/FF

Hey 😬
I haven’t botted for a long time, but I always used booster. One of my faves. He shuts it down periodically to make it work better. As he explained why. Made Booster Great Again! 😂

Yeah I used to love @booster, and you know me, I have a small bot-habit, might as well go for the best bot, and 10% positive ROI is not worth the hassle/risk in my opinion...

👽

/FF

It used to be 100, what’s your fave now?

Yeah I had the shakes on bot withdrawal ...

@eaglespirit
Yeah we used to be getting a lot higher/better ROI's, what happened? 🤔

I get good ROI's sometimes from sneaky-ninja... I know the bot has a "sketchy rep" after all the problems with that grumpycat and his little self invented fascist policies, but the cat is not around anymore...

Anyway, maybe thats why not that many people use the bot, also he only accepts SBD's, it works for smaller bids but you have to use bot tracker and check really carefully, how many people are voting etc... (but shhh don't tell anyone)...😜

I also had some success with @booster lately... I like to experiment it's a bit like gambling... 😇

But I don't bot everything... Only if I see a decent opportunity and I have some extra steem...
I don't think it would be worth trying to bot something into trending, one would have to use several bots and most payout 10% positive ROI? At most... If you are lucky...🍀

Also resteeming services are not very good anymore, they used to bring more comments and non-robotic upvotes, Im guessing people just spend less time on steemit right now?

/FF

I didn’t then same and loved sneaky ninja too and yes have to watch bot tracker for sure. Ive always been successful with all the good ones mentioned and I haven’t been in lately. It’s like an alcoholic going to a bar ahhaha id just as well donthe aboveboard suggestions amd buy steem and delegate to booster. Wait twonyears and begin again. That’s what I even been seeing that works. I’m one year in and probably posted 2 x a day for 7 mo the straight won contests did readings and botted. Paid about $400-500 usd as an investment.

how about smartsteem?

@kingyus
It works, but the ROI is not very high, but I think its stable, if used correctly.

/FF

thanks! ;)

Tried that it skipped upvotes a lot and never made me a whitelist even tho i delegated and used the service for about 4-6 months

@eaglespirit
Oh, for delegation... Good to know thanks for the heads-up!
I only delegate a little to @artturtle, it's an interesting art related bot-project.

Cheers!
/FF

I didn’t both and still never corn whitelisted and upvotes skipped

oh! thanks for the info... yea their advertise is too good to be true also how they chose whitelist is not transparent ...

It’s more than likely only those mgmnt likes 🤷🏽‍♀️
Hey were you lurking 😵

always!
My real name is solid snake, I am the only surviver of operation foxhound but the gov registered me as deceased and now uses me for tactical espionage missions like this...so, yeah...my job is to lurk around...
HUH!!?? ...THEY FOUND ME!!!...OH NOO!!!!!....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37